top of page

Recorded after Dan Bailey's year long walkabout around the world, Rise Wild Stepper captures the wanderlust of his quest. Bailey's second release, this album features a “solid yet diverse blend of roots, reggae, folk, jazz, Latin, ska, African, bossanova and blues with a lively, quirky and sincere feel.”

1. The Ocean
2. Rise Wild Stepper
3. Guava Nectar
4. Silence Meets The Sky
5. Different Kind of Revolution
6. New Season Arisin'
7. Misteriosa
8. Yes to the Universe
9. Please Peace
10. Circular Design
11. Trip Along

Dan Bailey - Rise Wild Stepper - CD

    bottom of page